skip navigation

Billings Bulls

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday November 30, 2018

Havre

3

Billings

11

Saturday December 01, 2018

Havre

0

Billings

6

Saturday December 01, 2018

Great Falls

0

Billings

12

Sunday December 02, 2018

Great Falls

0

Billings

9

Friday December 07, 2018

Flathead

1

Billings

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

Flathead

1

Billings

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

Missoula

1

Billings

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

Missoula

0

Billings

2

Friday December 21, 2018

Billings

4

Helena

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

Billings

3

Helena

0

Saturday December 22, 2018

Billings

6

Butte

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

Billings

2

Butte

2

Friday January 04, 2019

Billings

3

Bozeman

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

Billings

10

Salmon

1

Sunday January 06, 2019

Billings

10

Salmon

0

Sunday January 06, 2019

Billings

3

Bozeman

3

Saturday January 26, 2019

Bozeman

4

Billings

4

Sunday January 27, 2019

Bozeman

2

Billings

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

Billings

6

Glasgow

0

Sunday February 03, 2019

Billings

8

Glasgow

0

Friday March 01, 2019

Glasgow

0

Billings

11

Friday March 01, 2019

Helena

0

Billings

10

Saturday March 02, 2019

Bozeman

2

Billings

2

Saturday March 02, 2019

Flathead

4

Billings

6

Sunday March 03, 2019

Missoula

5

Billings

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Haynes Pavilion, North Black Avenue, Bozeman, MT, USA - Haynes
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Haynes Pavilion, North Black Avenue, Bozeman, MT, USA - Haynes
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Helena
Helena Ice Arena 400 Lola St, Helena, MT 59601 - Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Helena
Helena Ice Arena 400 Lola St, Helena, MT 59601 - Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Butte
Butte Community Ice Center - Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
T
@ Butte
Butte Community Ice Center - Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Haynes Pavilion, North Black Avenue, Bozeman, MT, USA - Haynes
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Salmon
Salmon Ice Rink - Salmon Hockey
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Salmon
Salmon Ice Rink - Salmon Hockey
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
T
Haynes Pavilion, North Black Avenue, Bozeman, MT, USA - Haynes
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA - CIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Valley Event Center, U.S. 2, Glasgow, MT, USA - Valley Event
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Valley Event Center, U.S. 2, Glasgow, MT, USA - Valley Event
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Havre Ice Dome, 5th Avenue, Havre, MT, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Havre Ice Dome, 5th Avenue, Havre, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
T
Havre Ice Dome, 5th Avenue, Havre, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
Havre Ice Dome, 5th Avenue, Havre, MT, USA
FINAL