skip navigation

Helena Big Horns

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday November 03, 2019

Helena

7

Butte

0

Saturday November 16, 2019

Helena

9

Havre

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

Helena

8

Havre

1

Friday December 06, 2019

Helena

7

Flathead

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

Helena

3

Flathead

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

Helena

3

Billings

6

Sunday December 15, 2019

Helena

0

Billings

5

Saturday December 21, 2019

Bozeman

4

Helena

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

Bozeman

4

Helena

5

Friday January 03, 2020

Flathead

3

Helena

5

Saturday January 04, 2020

Flathead

0

Helena

2

Saturday January 04, 2020

Missoula

5

Helena

6

Sunday January 05, 2020

Missoula

8

Helena

1

Friday January 24, 2020

Helena

10

Butte

0

Saturday January 25, 2020

Helena

3

Missoula

5

Sunday January 26, 2020

Helena

2

Missoula

6

Saturday February 15, 2020

Glasgow BSHS

2

Helena

5

Sunday February 16, 2020

Glasgow BSHS

4

Helena

5

Saturday February 29, 2020

Butte

2

Helena

7

Sunday March 01, 2020

Butte

0

Helena

12

Friday March 06, 2020

Bozeman

7

Helena

5

Friday March 06, 2020

Helena

Glasgow BSHS

Saturday March 07, 2020

Helena

Missoula

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Butte
Butte community ice center - Butte Community Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Havre
Havre Ice Dome - Havre Ice Dome
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Havre
Havre Ice Dome - Havre Ice Dome
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Stumptown Ice Den - Stumptown Ice Den
Final/OT
Sat Dec 14
L
Billings, MT, USA - Centenial Ice arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Billings, MT, USA - Centenial Ice arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Butte
Butte Community Ice Center - Butte Community Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Missoula, MT, USA - Glacier Ice Arena Inside
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Missoula, MT, USA - Glacier Ice Arena Inside
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
HELENA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Helena, MT, USA - Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
Ressler - Ressler Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 6 -
Bozeman, MT, USA - Ressler Arena
6:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
Bozeman, MT, USA - Bottcher Arena
10:00 AM MST